Ga naar de inhoud

WCAG 2.1 is here - Twan van Houtum Twan van Houtum

On the 5th of June 2018 WCAG 2.1 became the new official standard for web accessibility. In 2.1 guidelines were added for mobile, for the use of touch screens and for cognitive disabilities. In 2019, one year later, more is known about the interpretation of the criteria and how you can test your site on this new version.


wcag-2.1-is-here-ncdt-2019.pdf (2,4 MB)

Over Twan

Twan werkt bij de Stichting Accessibility als teamcoördinator en technisch consultant.

Twan van Houtum op het NCDT 2019